World Massage Festival &
Massage Therapy Hall of Fame

August 6-9, 2018
Rio All-Suite Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas,, Nevada

Our Mission Statement: To honor those who built the bridges for our profession,
to educate the general public about massage, to educate therapists
about different types of massage and to have fun.


Dr. Manon Bolliger
Mary Beth Braun
Jill Burynski
Dwight C. Byers
Jerrilyn Cambron
Makana Chai
Christine Courtney
Nancy Dail
Jimmy Gialelis
Tami Goldstein
Haunani Hopkins
Kelli Lene
Lloyd List
James Mally
Don McCann
Douglas Nelson
Lydia Nixon
Nate Nordstrom
Annie Powell
Dennis Price
Donna Sarvello
Dr. Fritz Smith
Kapono Souza
Lynn Teachworth
Benny Vaughn
Lawrence Woods

World Massage Festival * * 336-957-8807

Copyright © 2006-2018.